Home / Help & FAQ / Account & privacy
Account & privacy

Delete generated files or request account-data removal

Use the delete controls in My Images, My Videos or other work galleries when available. For account-level privacy or deletion requests, use Tool67’s account/privacy contact route.

Generated works can be removed from the relevant user gallery when a delete control is available, for example My Images or My Videos.

Account-level data requests

For data that is not exposed through a self-service delete control, or for an account-level privacy request, review the Privacy Policy and contact Tool67.